Hurra For Amanda!

BIG day today! My very best friend Amanda, is turning 19 today! Amanda is miles away, probably working at the brilliant coffee shop Kaffebrenneriet. (sounds familiar? I used to work there.. miss it!) But most importantly, I miss her! So incredible much! So I thought I would quickly run through facebook (now that I’ve lost all my photos on my computer.. ) and find some precious pics of the two of us..
ImageImage
Greatest of memories!
Image
Bestest of love!ImageImageNo matter where, we’re there together..Image
11 years of friendship. Best friends. Not just now, this is forever.ImageBig big biiiig happy birthday from me!ImageI miss you so so much and can’t wait to finally see you again soon!
Love you babes! And happy 19th!
xxx

One thought on “Hurra For Amanda!

Leave a comment