Happy 20th Kristina!

Time for another birthday girl! This is my very special Darling Sister Slovakia, Kristina Figurova who is turning 20 today! It’s incredible how time truly flies sometimes! I still remember all the moments we shared whilst living together in the same room for a year in beautiful England! A year together as close and intimate as we were, that sure makes a solid base for very special feelings and emotions! Darling, I miss you like crazy and I still love you like my own sister. If only I could go back in time sometimes! I hope we’ll find a way to reunite and head back to Hailsham to our wonderful Swaine family ❤ 
Image

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DARLING! 
I am so incredible proud of how far you’ve come and how well you’re doing. You have always been a great role model and I will always be your number one fan! 
Love you!

xxx

Leave a comment